Residents

CBY Residents

Christopher Cullom, M.D.

ccullom@tulane.edu

Jamie Nguyen, M.D.

jnguye8@tulane.edu

Joshua Howell, M.D.

jhowell3@tulane.edu

Jake Spier, M.D.

jspier@tulane.edu

Directory

 

Nicholas Wittig, M.D.

nwittig@tulane.edu

CA-1 Residents

Chad Hille, M.D.

CA-1 PGY-II

chille@tulane.edu

Thomas "Tom" Mahakian, D.O.

CA-1 PGY-II

tmahakia@tulane.edu

Vibhav Reddy, M.D.

CA-1 PGY-II

vreddy1@tulane.edu

Kathryn Teixeira, M.D.

CA-1 PGY-II

kteixeir@tulane.edu

Thomas Trang, M.D.

CA-1 PGY-II

ttrang@tulane.edu

CA-2 Residents

Burton Beakley, M.D.

CA-2 PGY-III

bbeakley@tulane.edu

Jacquelyn Paetzold, D.O.

CA-2 PGY-III

jpaetzol@tulane.edu

Cory Roberts, M.D.

CA-2 PGY-III

crober3@tulane.edu

Brendan Skonieczny, M.D.

CA-2 PGY-III

bskoniec@tulane.edu

Alanah Webb, M.D.

CA-2 PGY-III

awebb3@tulane.edu

CA-3 Residents

Francisco "Frank" Calixto, M.D.

CA 3 PGY-IV

fcalixto@tulane.edu

Rayomond "Ray" Mody, M.D.

Chief Resident

CA-3 PGY-IV

rmody@tulane.edu

Si Zhang, D.O.

CA-3 PGY-IV

szhang11@tulane.edu

© 2016 Tulane Department of Anesthesiology

Department of Anesthesiology, 1415 Tulane Avenue, New Orleans, LA 70112-2699 | 504-988-5903 | info@tulaneanesthesiology.com

Web Development by: Christian Watson